Latest News

Photo: European Union
Armenia, Azerbaijan,…

Federica Mogherini on the 10th anniversary of the Eastern Partnership: “it is all about people and a cooperative approach”

15 May 2019
On 14 May, Heads of State or Government of the Eastern partner countries (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine), foreign ministers of the EU Member States, civil society representatives, business leaders, young people and journalists from across the 34 countries gathered in Brussels to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Eastern Partnership. On this…