Latest news

Photo: European Union
Armenia, Azerbaijan,…

Eastern Partnership: new policy objectives for beyond 2020

18 March 2020
On 18 March, the European Commission and the High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy (EU High Representative) have put forward a proposal for the long-term policy objectives of the Eastern Partnership beyond 2020. These aim at increasing trade, strengthening connectivity and deepening economic integration with Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of…


Live Q&A with Experts on Youth Participation

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine, Algeria, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine *, Syria *, Tunisia

Communications Assistant/Officer at the College of Europe in Natolin (Warsaw)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine