News & Stories

Photo: European Union

Eastern Partnership: EU and neighbouring countries review progress of the 20 Deliverables for 2020 to bring concrete benefits for citizens

15 October 2018
Foreign Ministers from 28 EU Member States and the EU’s six Eastern partners – Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova and Ukraine – met with Commissioner for European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations Johannes Hahn in a meeting chaired by EU High Representative Federica Mogherini on 15 October. The meeting, which took place in Luxembourg, was organised to take stock of the progress made under the 20…

Latest Videos

EaP Summit video
'What does Europe mean to you?' - Moldova